The "If I Can Dream "Band

Elvis 56

With

badge2

D

Elvis 56 Logo 7

Shows

2019

 

Friday 16th August The Dolphin St Denys SO17 2EZ

Saturday 17th August Chippenham Constitutional Club, Wiltshire SN15 1HB

Saturday 31st August The Lawns Social Club Taunton TA1 3PE

 

Sunday 15th September The Beachcomber, Brean TA8 2RP 

 

Saturday 2nd November Henstridge Village Hall High Street, Henstridge, Somerset BA8 0QB

Saturday 16th November The Cavalier Devizes SN10 3EG

 

Saturday 7th December Gilt Edge Leisure Centre DY11 7DY

Saturday 21st December Private Booking 

 

2020

 Saturday 13th June The Athenaeum Theatre 18-20 High Street Warminster BA12 9AE

Friday 9th October The Royal British Legion Keynsham BS31 2JA