The "If I Can Dream "Band

Elvis 56

With

badge2

D

Elvis 56 Logo 7

Shows

 

2018

 

Saturday 7th July Newt Festival TA7 0DS

Friday 17th August Bluebirds Club Longham Poole Dorset BH22 9DP

Saturday 18th August Chippenham Constitutional Club, Wiltshire SN15 1HB

Saturdayday 25th August The Lawns Club Taunton TA1 3EP

Saturday 8th December All Saint Church Music Venue

Saturday 22nd December  Pennington Sports & Social Club SO41 8HH 

Saturday 29th December The White Hart Hotel, Launceston PL15 8AL 

 

 

 

 

2019

Friday 4th January Europe's  Elvis Tribute Convention The Hilton Birmingham B40 1PP

Saturday 8th June Filwood Sports & Social Club, Bristol BS4 1JP

Saturday 20th July The Davis Hall, West Camel,Yeovil Somerset BA22 7QX

Saturday 21st September Fairlands Community Centre, Guildford GU3 3NA

Saturday 21st December Private Booking